Summer concert 2014

Concert: 31 August at 12.00 p.m.
Poseidon Quartet
Jon Gjesme, Christine Ene vold  (violins), Ettore Causa  (viola) Ingemar Brantelid (cello)

F. Schubert:
Quartet movement in C minor D. 703

A. Webern: Slow movement

J. Brahms:
String quartet in Bb major op. 67
Poco allegretto con variazioni

Tickets price 75 kr. are available at the door of the hall, from the museum bookshop, from the museum’s E-shop or can be ordered by phone: 33 41 81 51.

Season ticket to all 8 concerts: kr. 400
Tickets can be ordered and purchased from 1st August onwards.

what's on

26.3.2015 to 14.6.2015
10.4.2015 to 28.6.2015
11.6.2015 to 20.9.2015