The Chamber Music Federation of 1911

Mathias Hedegaard (tenor)
Tove Lønskov piano)

F. Schubert: Die Schöne Müllerin and other works

Tickets to the individual concerts are available from the ticket desk at the entrance.
Doors open at approximately 6.45 p.m.
Tickets to the other concerts and season tickets granting admission to all seven concerts are available via The homepage of Kammermusikforeningen