The Chamber Music Society of 1911

Concert: 19.2. at 7.30 p.m.
Classical concerts in the Glyptotek’s Central Hall

The Arild Quartet with Joakim Dam Thomsen (oboe)
Works by Mozart, Britten and Beethoven: String Quartet in B flat major, op. 130.

Tickets price 130 kroner are available at the entrance, which will open ca. 6.45 p.m.

Read more about Kammermusikforeningen 1911


what's on